Introductions, Part 3

Some more information about me Cal Calcagni:

My favorite TV shows are 24, Heroes, Lost, South Park, and The Office.

My favorite kind of books right now are anything written by Tom Clancy

My favorite movies are: Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, The Godfather, Star Wars (the

first 3 movies, not the newer ones), and Airplane (I am a big movie fan.)

My favorite movies that have been in theatres this year are: Knocked Up, 300, Grindhouse, Hot Fuzz, Spider-Man 3, and Pirates of the Carribean 3.

That is all about me for now.

One Response

  1. pulp fiction is the best movie ever!

Leave a Reply

