my top favorite movies of the summer and movies that I am looking forward to

Today’s blog is about what my favorite movies of the summer are so far and what movies that I am looking forward to.

Top favorite summer movies (note: the order is rated by the movies that I enjoyed the most)
1. Knocked Up
2. Spider Man 3
3. Pirates of the Caribbean 3: At World’s End
4. Ocean’s 13
5. Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

Movies that I am looking forward to:
Note: I am especially excited about the top two choices. These movies will both be great, I think and I definitely want to see them both more than once.

1. Transformers (coming July 3rd)
2. Live Free or Die Hard (coming June 27th)
3. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (coming July 11th)
4. The Simpsons Movie (coming July 27th)
5. The Bourne Ultimatium (coming August 3rd)
6. Rush Hour 3 (coming August 10th)
That is all for now

One Response

  1. I agree with the comment about the simpsons.

    this should also be corrected to ‘my top movies’ or ‘my favorite movies’

Leave a Reply

