my top favorite Harry Potter books

Today’s blog is to celebrate the release of the final Harry Potter book (Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows). I will be doing this by reflecting on what Harry Potter I enjoyed the most in descending order.

My top favorite Harry Potter books are as follows currently:(Note: I loved all of the books equally but I am just listing them by how much I enjoyed one book over the other.)

1. Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire

2. Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix

3. Harry Potter and The Half – Blood Prince

4. Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban

5. Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets

6. Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone

This list may change in the future for the following reasons: I have not read the final book yet, all of the books are great, and each book has a different story and tone to it.

3 Responses

  1. If I may make a suggestion, you should say “my top” or “my favorite” but not both.

  2. Thanks for the advice Siskel and Ebert. DC Scene workers only accept advice on blogs from other people that work at NBC-4 not freelance contributors. But thanks for the advice.
    AND STOP POSTING REVIEWS FOR MOVIES ON THIS BLOG SITE. We have people working at NBC-4 that take care of that. Have a great day and be sure to see the Simpsons movie on Friday.

  3. Associated Press reports his resting place is
    now at Commonwealth Cemetery in the town of Ramle in Israel, which has become
    very popular for domestic travelers to visit. Harry Potter mesmerizes with his hidden magical powers that
    help him successfully overcome scary dark forces. But the one prize they
    still seek is the one most valuable to Voldemort: Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

