Bars in Arlington being cleaned out

It’s somewhat sad for me that Dr. Dremo’s is closing it’s doors in about a month. I’m not too much of a bar hopper but I used to work across the street from Dr. Dremo’s at the movie theater and they have always been a great place to come to when I get off from work. The staff has been friendly (which I don’t see at a lot of places), and I usually bump into people i’ve known from high school or any other which way. There’s a big local fight to keep Dremo’s afloat and so far it’s been a losing battle.

It’s been somewhat of a local institution to many young people in the area.

I will probably write more on this on the site when time affords.

One Response

  1. HUGE party Jan 26th at Dremos. It’s the FINAL night!!!!

Leave a Reply

